Sleepytime Storyteller ยท PRS Systems
Account Deletion
Delete your PRS Systems Sleepytime Storyteller account without access to the Android app.
Sleepytime Storyteller accounts are anonymous. Your Account ID and Deletion Code are required to authenticate your deletion request.
Deleting your PRS Systems account is permanent and cannot be undone. It removes your Sleepytime Storyteller account and associated non-required account and usage information held by PRS Systems.
Certain purchase or transaction records may be retained where reasonably necessary for accounting, tax, security, fraud prevention, refund or purchase reconciliation, or legal purposes.
Deleting your PRS Systems account does not delete stories, profiles, images, or completed videos stored locally on your device. You control those local files separately.
Read the Sleepytime Storyteller Privacy Policy.